Motives for Lala @ IBS New York

IMG_0239

I had a wonderful experience at the Motives for LaLa booth at the IBS New York Convention.

I was given a tour through the line of Blushes, Bronzers, Lip Shines and Powders. I even watched a guest get a makeover with her custom made foundation.

photo

 Of course I couldn’t leave without joining in on the fun. There is nothing better than makeup than CUSTOM makeup.

l4

I received my custom foundation and got a chance to meet the Lovely Lala. She signed my shadow palette, which she said was her favorite set, and I even got a pic in the midst.

me

l2

l1

After all the finds here, I walked away with just a couple of products. Thank God LOL

l3

I decided on the Mineral Lipstick in the shade Brooklyn. The lipstick was so moisturizing and smooth I couldn’t help it. I also purchased my custom foundation. After the makeup application may face didn’t feel tight or cakey. You can find her favorite shadow palette that I purchased on the site as well.

mu

 

One thought on “Motives for Lala @ IBS New York

  1. Pingback: Motives for La La at IBS Featured on Telemundo, Global Grind and More! | Loren's World

Leave a comment