The BUST magazine Craftacular 2012 this weekend

With such an amazing weekend we had in NYC I took the chance to start my Spring and Summer of outings by attending Bust Magazine’s Craftacular & Food Fair.

Although the subways suck on the weekends and I normally hate leaving Brooklyn, I took a not so bad trip to SOHO to see what was going on at the fair.

I enjoyed my short trip because I was able to see some great vendors and picked up a great handmade solid lotion bar from terra verde handmade and a perfect smelling home candle from Gritty City Phila.

I absolutely love the boss handcuff earrings I designed at the Brooklyn Charm Booth. They have a store in Williamsburg where you can get charms, chains and everything else you need to make some great jewelry. They even do stamping so a couple years ago I made an awesome necklace with my boys initials and I plan to revisit the shop this summer to get my BROOKLYN stamped razor blade necklace.  lol Just saying.

Here are some pics of some of the other vendors who were selling food, handmade goodies like soaps, bags, jewelry and home decor.

Side Show Soap Co.

Zoa Chimerum

Loomi Light

Filthy Farmgirl Soap– Just love that name lol

Leave a comment